## **Ski and Snowboard India**

## <u>FORM - 3</u>

(Election 2023)

## LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name, Sl. No. in Electoral College list.	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Proposer	Name & Sl. No. in Electoral College list of Seconder
PRESIDENT	Yogeshwar Dutt (08)	Renuka (L Purad) (04)	Mohammad Arshad (06)
SENIOR VICE- PRESIDENT	Mittapalli Surendra Reddy (20)	M. Varalakshmi (21)	Abdul Rajak (Tailor) (03)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Neha Ramesh Diwate (02)	Abhishek Joshi (05)	Mittapalli Surendra Reddy (20)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Monika Gaur (09)	Abdul Rajak (Tailor) (03)	Sachin Mishra (25)
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	Sadiq Ali (07)	Rajeev Kumar Singh (24)	Mohammad Arshad (06)

Mr. Sandeep Mittal Advocate, Delhi High Court Returning Officer.

Sandeep Mittal

Place – New Delhi Date – 06.11.2023.